Bon Voyage…

Image

Well, dear readers… The time has come for blondie to hang up her hat.  As much as I really didn’t want my big kid job to inhibit my blogging abilities, I have become quite the busy bee!  So, I’m packing by bags and moving on from blog world.  I started this as a fun little project to occupy my time and never dreamed it would turn into something that touched so many people.

Thank you all for the amazing support you’ve shown, you really kept me writing and made me feel so special when I would get special requests for fashion/beauty advice outside of blondie posts.

Stay fabulous, darlings!

over and out

xo – blondie

Leave a Reply

