Wishlist Monday

I’m baaaaack!  After my first week in big girl world, I’ve  figured out a schedule.  I’ll tell ya what, not having to deal with traffic during my commute has made this transition a whole lot easier!  That being said, the stress of fitting into a new place has taken its toll on my skin.  I’m always looking to try new products and find the perfect match for me.  So, on my wishlist today are a few beauty products that I’ve been dying to try!

 

1. GlamGlow Super-Mud clearing treatment

Screen Shot 2013-08-05 at 7.43.58 PM

 

2. benefit Stay Flawless 15-hour Primer

Screen Shot 2013-08-05 at 7.44.06 PM

 

3. Philosophy Resurface

Screen Shot 2013-08-05 at 7.44.14 PM

 

4. Boscia Clear Complexion Tonic

Screen Shot 2013-08-05 at 7.44.20 PM

 

5. Dermadoctor KP Duty Body Scrub

Screen Shot 2013-08-05 at 7.44.28 PM

 

What are some of your favorite skin pampering products?

 

xo – blondie

Leave a Reply

