Tuesday Tip

HAPPY TUESDAY!  Well, let me just tell you all that THIS GIRL is in the best mood ever! Why?  I have officially scored my first big girl job! yay!  So, in an effort to enjoy my last few weekdays of freedom, I’m taking this Tuesday to test out a little theory of mine.  I’m going to use a list online and do those things to see if I really do have a lovely day.  

Here’s the list:

Image

 

So, check back later today for a little update on how my day went!  You should try it out too and let me know if you, too, had a LOVELY day! 

 

xo – blondie

Leave a Reply

