Tuesday Tip

Screen Shot 2013-06-11 at 1.24.26 PM

photo credit: flyingsaucer.typepad.com

 

Getting ready is my absolute LEAST favorite part of the day… so why on earth does it take me so long?  Just like Tootsie Pops, the world may never know.  Luckily, I’ve started downsizing my morning routine after I read an article from ELLE with nine extremely useful tips for speeding things up.  All things that make complete since but I’ve been blissfully ignoring for the last 22 years of my existence.  I’ve started implementing some of these things into my daily routine and boy, have I already seen a difference in time!  Simple things like making sure your makeup is organized and using “two-timing” products are all ways to cut back.  These are also amazing pointers for the gal who has never really thought about putting any effort into her morning routine.  Let me tell you, a little goes a long way.  Check out the article (link in the photo) below for more details and you’ll be on your way to record time primping!

 

Happy Primping!

xo – blondie

Leave a Reply

