Fashion Friday

Fashion Friday

As much as I truly love summer, my favorite trends always come from the fall. Hence my addiction to perusing all the fall preview collections right now. Fall is shaping up to be a great fashion season, with some of the big trends being animal print, black & white, and floral (all my faves). Another big one we will see is lace. Excuse me while I pick my jaw up off the floor.

Today I chose to focus on that lovely lace trend and feature these looks from designers such as Valentino, Chloe and Dolce & Gabbana. I pretty much want all of them and they’re making me totally stoked for fall!

Have a fabulous weekend, dear readers!

xo – blondie

Leave a Reply

