Inspiration Wednesday

Image

Truer words have never been spoken.  And how about all that inspiration coming from the most fabulous gossip girl herself.  These words could not fit better into my life if they tried.  Like, I’ve got a size 6 opening and they’re the size 6 917 jeans from The Limited.  Who DOESN’T need a break every once in a while?  I know I do!  Life can be so overwhelming, you have to take time to stop and smell the roses.

I think we can all make it through hump day with this gem of advice!

xo – blondie

Leave a Reply

