Thursday Fat-Day

Thursday Fat-Day

My inner fat kid just died a little, darlings. This magnificent creation is a chocolate chip s’mores cookie. *insert drool here*. Not only does it combine my two favorite sweets in the entire world, but it also just looks absolutely divine.

I’m not a huge sweets person, but let me tell you, I’d FOR SURE pay someone to make these for me (considering I like, don’t really have a kitchen at my disposal).

Credit for this DELICIOUS recipe goes to Smells Like Home… BRAVA, girly! You can bet your bottom dollar that I will be trying this recipe out ASAP.

Note to you lovely readers: If you HAPPEN to make these and would like to share with your good friend blondie over here, it would be much appreciated and I would most likely love you forever. Just saying.

Until next time..

xo – blondie

Leave a Reply

